vidaai Songs: Wedding Songs

01 Asaan Hun Tur Jaana Download
02 Babul Ki Duaein Leti Jaa Download
03 Behna O Behna Download
04 Chalo Re Doli Uthao Download
05 Doli Chadh Ke Dulhan Download
06 Dulhan Banti Hein Naseebon Waliyan Download
07 Mein To Bhol Chali Babul Ka Desh Download
08 Mehlon Ka Raja Mila Download
09 Meri Piyari Behniya Banegi Dulhaniya Download
10 Sada Chidiyan Da Chamba Ve Download
11 Saat Pheron Ke Saaton Download
12 Saiyan Doli Le Ke Download
Download All Songs (128 Kbps) – MediaFire Link
vidaai Songs –

This entry was posted in Bollywood Songs, vidaai Songs: Wedding Songs, wedding songs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s